Welcome to Guangdong Golden Leaf Technology Development Co., Ltd
Language
Home > About us > Company Profile

Company Profile

公司简介

Company Introduction /

Guangdong Jinye is an enterprise specializing in the investment of scientific and technological projects and the production of medical devices, epidemic prevention materials and other products. The enterprise covers an area of about 18000 m2, with 30 automatic flat mask production lines, 20 cup-shaped mask production lines, 30 kf94 fish mask production lines, 25 kn95 mask production lines, 2.8 million flat masks, 300000 cup masks, 2 million kf94 fish masks and 1.6 million kn95 protective masks. In addition, we have a 500 ㎡ high standard laboratory with automatic ethylene oxide sterilization equipment, medical mask, physical properties, PFE and BFE customs synchronous testing instrument to test the use function, physical and chemical indexes and holographic detection ability, so as to fully ensure the product quality.

At present, we have a Chinese medical device production license and a Chinese medical device registration certificate. Medical surgical sterilization license, our "import and export white list" in China, the list of epidemic prevention material manufacturers of the Ministry of Commerce of China, epidemic prevention material manufacturers approved by the European Union and the Canadian government, our own epidemic prevention material warehouse in Europe, the U.S. EUA FDA list, China's Shanghai Cooperation organization, the United Nations Commission for the promotion of trade and the China Council for the promotion of international trade, Wuhan Virus Research Institute has good cooperation!

We passed BSCI, anti-terrorism and ct-pat social responsibility audit. We have passed ISO9001 management system, ISO13485 medical device quality management system, Alibaba, Costco, SGS factory inspection, etc. The products have passed the test standards in different countries and regions around the world: en149ffp3nr, en149ffp2nr nb#2163 nb#2834 FDA, etc. Costco, h.m.s.1, Handel, belenos, GmbH 2, cgag, mec-grape, Zhengkou of Japan and other major suppliers exported to Europe, America and Southeast Asia are highly praised.

Advantages of Guangdong Jinye Technology Development Co., Ltd.:

● based in Guancheng, Guangdong and radiating the world. Jiangsu Qidong production, one hour economic circle in the Pearl River Delta and logistics express are exported to America, Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and other countries and regions.

● international standardization plant. The production workshop has complete supporting facilities, automatic production and development of disposable mask products, and international standard workshop and production system. GMP standard workshop production, closed 100000 purification workshop automatic production.

● focus on mask raw materials and production process. The company is equipped with a professional medical material team, which controls the raw materials very carefully and strictly. At the same time, it adopts mechanized operation and pays attention to the quality and manufacturing details of the mask itself. The manufacturing equipment and technology are in a leading position in the industry.

● fast delivery. The company is located in Tangxia Economic Development Zone, Dongguan, with convenient transportation. Most products have regular inventory. You can arrange shipment after placing an order.

● strength faction. The enterprise has a large number of technical backbone, and the new product development speed is fast, which can quickly meet the customization needs of customers.

● multi channel publicity and professional sales team. Our professional team has rich experience in e-commerce and foreign trade. We are good at selling products to overseas customers efficiently. From eBay, express, dhgate to today's Amazon and wish, each platform is involved, and they have a better understanding of the rules and playing methods of each platform, and strive to promote sky screen through multiple channels and channels.

● at present, the company has a cooperative third-party warehouse in the world, with multiple r standards, stable products, higher efficiency, faster, simpler, no risk, better and more intimate after-sales service.

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news, updates, and other emails.
Guangdong Jinye Technology Development Co., Ltd
Email:info@gdgoldenleaves.com
Address:Building 2, No. 8, qiaolonghe East Road, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Hotline:+86076987989800、013412432558
Website:http://www.cnjymedical.com

Wechat QR code

  • Copyright © 2022- All Rights Reserved.  Guangdong Jinye Technology Development Co., Ltd
  • +86076987989800、  Email:info@gdgoldenleaves.com网站地图

广东金叶科技发展有限公司欢迎您
Language
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

公司简介

Company profile

公司介绍 / Company Introduction

广东金叶是一家专业从事科技项目投资和医疗器械、防疫物资,等产品生产的企业。企业占地约18000㎡,全自动平面口罩生产线30条,罩杯杯形口罩生产线20条,KF94鱼形口罩产线30条,KN95口罩产线25条,平面口罩日容量280万只,杯型口罩30万只,KF94鱼形口罩200万只,KN95防护口罩160万只。此外,我们拥有一个500㎡高标准的实验室,拥有自动环氧乙烷灭菌设备、医用掩模、物理性能、PFE BFE海关同步测试仪器,测试使用功能、物理化学指标、全息检测能力,全面保证产品质量。

目前,我们已拥有中国医疗器械生产许可证、中国医疗器械注册证。医用外科灭菌许可证,我们在中国“进出口白名单”中国商务部防疫物资生产企业名单,欧盟和加拿大政府批准的防疫物资生产企业,在欧洲拥有自己的防疫物资仓库,美国EUA FDA名单,和中国上合组织,联合国贸易促进委员会,中国国际贸易促进委员会,武汉病毒研究所都有良好合作!

我们通过了BSCI,防恐, CT-PAT社会责任制审计。我们通过了ISO9001管理体系,通过了ISO13485医疗器械质量管理体系,通过了阿里巴巴,COSTCO,SGS验厂等等。产品在全球不同国家和地区都通过了测试标准:EN149FFP3NR,EN149FFP2NR NB#2163 NB#2834 FDA等等。出口欧美,东南亚的主要供应商Costco,H.M.S.1 HANDEL,BELENOS GMBH2,CGAG,MEC-GRUPPEN,日本的正口等都深受好评。

我们始终坚持健康第一、以质量为主的原则。以高标准和高质量的口罩开发和生产要求 ,努力成为世界领先的口罩制造商,为人类健康做出贡献。

广东金叶科技发展有限公司的优势:

●立足广东莞城,辐射全球。江苏启东生产、珠三角一小时经济圈内、物流快运,远销美洲、欧洲、东南亚、非洲、中东等国家和地区。

●国际标准化工厂。生产车间配套齐全、自动化生产及开发一次性口罩产品,国际标准的厂房和生产制度。GMP标准车间生产,封闭式的十万级净化车间自动化生产。

●专注口罩原材料及生产工艺。公司配备了专业的医用材料团队,对原材料把控极其细致严格,同时采用机械化操作,注重口罩本身的质量和制作细节,制作设备和工艺在同行中处于领先地位。

●发货速度快。公司位于东莞塘厦经济开发区、交通便捷,大部分产品均有常规库存,下单即可安排发货。

●实力派。企业有大批技术骨干,新产品开发速度快,可快速满足客户的定制需求。

●多渠道宣传,专业销售团队。我们的专业团队有着丰富的电子商务外贸经验,我们擅长于把产品高效率地销售到海外的客户手里。从Ebay,速卖通, DHgate到如今的Amazon,wish ,每个平台均有涉及,且对各个平台的规则玩法都比较了解,力争多渠道、多途径宣传Sky Screen。

●公司目前在全球有合作第三方仓库,有多个R标,产品稳定,效率更高,更快,更简单,更没有风险,售后服务更好,更贴心。

热诚欢迎全球的合作伙伴加盟。

订阅我们的时事通讯以接收新闻、更新,还有其他的邮件。
广东金叶科技发展有限公司
邮箱:info@gdgoldenleaves.com
地址:中国广东省东莞市塘厦镇桥陇河东路8号2栋
热线电话:+86076987989800、013412432558
网址:http://www.cnjymedical.com

微信二维码

  • Copyright © 2022- All Rights Reserved.  广东金叶科技发展有限公司
  • +86076987989800、  邮箱:info@gdgoldenleaves.com网站地图